Executive Office

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on print

Management

Executive Director

Uwe Neumärker

  • +49 30 263943 11
  • info@stiftung-denkmal.de
Deputy Director

Dr. Ulrich Baumann

  • +49 30 263943 27
  • ulrich.baumann@stiftung-denkmal.de
Secretary

Barbara Hoven

  • +49 30 263943 11
  • barbara.hoven@stiftung-denkmal.de




Administration

Administration Manager

Marianne Emge

  • +49 30 263943 14
  • marianne.emge@stiftung-denkmal.de
Member of Administrative Staff

Robert Heinze

  • +49 30 263943 18
  • robert.heinze@stiftung-denkmal.de

Technician

Jürgen Pertzsch

  • +49 30 200766 17
  • juergen.pertzsch@stiftung-denkmal.de



IT

IT-Manager

Uwe Seemann

  • +49 30 263943 37
  • uwe.seemann@stiftung-denkmal.de
Staff Member IT

Kaj Kunstheim

  • +49 30 2263943 19
  • kajkunstheim@stiftung-denkmal.de




Press and Public Relations

Press and Public Relations

Felizitas Borzym

  • +49 30 263943 26
  • felizitas.borzym@stiftung-denkmal.de
Public relations and educational mediation work

Sarah Friedrich

  • +49 30 263943 66
  • sarah.friedrich@stiftung-denkmal.de




Service for Visitors and Museum Education

Mon-Thu 10am-4pm, Fri 10am-1pm
  • +49 30 263943 36
  • besucherservice@stiftung-denkmal.de
Head of Service for Visitors and Museum Education

Dr. Barbara Köster

  • +49 30 263943 28
  • barbara.koester@stiftung-denkmal.de
Main Coordinator at the Memorial, Staff Member Service for Visitors

Adamo Cicchi

  • +49 30 263943 31
  • adamo.cicchi@stiftung-denkmal.de
Staff Member Service for Visitors

Regina Schulz

  • +49 30 263943 16
  • regina.schulz@stiftung-denkmal.de
Staff Member Service for Visitors

Corinna Sohst

  • +49 30 263943 31
  • corinna.sohst@stiftung-denkmal.de




Research Department

Research Deputy Director, Chief Curator

Dr. Ulrich Baumann

  • +49 30 263943 27
  • ulrich.baumann@stiftung-denkmal.de
Research Project Management Commemoration Site Portal

Adam Kerpel-Fronius

  • +49 30 263943 15
  • adam.kerpel-fronius@stiftung-denkmal.de
Research Library / Image Archive

Eva Brücker

  • +49 30 263943 33
  • eva.bruecker@stiftung-denkmal.de
Research Head of Remembrance of Sinti and Roma

Jana Mechelhoff-Herezi

  • +49 30 263943 29
  • jana.mechelhoff-herezi@stiftung-denkmal.de




Project »NETZWERK ERINNERUNG – CONNECTING MEMORY– МЕРЕЖА ПАМ’ЯТІ«

Project Coordinator

Aleksandra Wroblewska

  • +49 30 263943 17
  • aleksandra.wroblewska@stiftung-denkmal.de
Research Associate,

Dr. Svetlana Burmistr

  • +49 30 263943 17
  • svetlana.burmistr@stiftung-denkmal.de
Project Associate

Mariya Goncharenko-Schubert

  • +49 30 263943 17
  • mariya.goncharenko-schubert@stiftung-denkmal.de